As women in business, we are honored to support this treasured community event. We join with the Rocky Mountain Women’s Film Festival to celebrate the drive, spirit, and diversity of women in film, business, and advocacy throughout the world!

Celeste Blakely
Land Title Guarantee Company
cblakely@ltgc.com  |  719.505.4861
ltgc.com

 

Michelle Blessing
ERA Shields
mblessing@erashields.com  |  719.649.4200
ColoradoSpringsRealEstate.com

 

Susie Chambless
The Platinum Group Realtors
susie@teamchambless.com  |  719.229.7267
http://platinumhomesales.com/our-team/susie-chambless/

 

Camellia Coray
Coldwell Banker
camellia@coldwellbanker.com  |  719.359.0014
Camellia.ccsignaturegroup.com

 

Anne Marie Flynn
The Platinum Group Realtors
amflynn312@yahoo.com  |  719.229.5535
IllShowYouTheWayHome.com

 

Danielle Frisbie
The Platinum Group Realtors
danielle.lovecos@gmail.com  |  719.955.8481
LoveCOS.org

 

Beth Maloney
RE/MAX Properties, Inc.
Beth.Maloney@wesellmore.net  |  719.229.4715
Beth.Maloney.engagereagent.com

 

Suzanne Holland
The Platinum Group Realtors
Suzanne@SuzanneHolland.com  |  719.331.0192
SuzanneHolland.com

 

Laura Hemsworth
Colorado Mortgage Group
Laura@mortgageCMG.com  |  719.650.3431
MortgageCMG.com

 

Marion Meyer
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices, Rocky Mountain REALTORS
marion@peakdream.com  |  719.238.1660
MarionMeyer.PeakDream.com

 

Maggie Turner
Springs Homes, Colorado Springs Real Estate
maggie@springshomes.com  |  719.339.2674
MaggieTurnerRealtor.com

 

Kelly Conner Young
The Platinum Group Realtors
kconner@mindspring.com  |  719.226.0126
OwnYourOwnMountain.com