As women in business, we are honored to support this treasured community event. We join with the Rocky Mountain Women’s Film Festival to celebrate the drive, spirit, and diversity of women in film, business, and advocacy throughout the world!

Anne Marie Flynn

The Platinum Group Realtors

amflynn312@yahoo.com  |  719.229.5535

IllShowYouTheWayHome.com 

Beth Maloney

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.

Beth.Maloney@wesellmore.net  |  719.229.4715

Beth.Maloney.engagereagent.com 

Danielle Frisbie

The Cutting Edge Realtors

danielle.lovecos@gmail.com  |  719.955.8481

LoveCOS.org

Hayle Black

ERA Shields

hblack@erashields.com  |  719.453.8882

Hayle.erashields.com  

Jean Wheaton

RE/MAX Integrity

jean@thewheatonteam.com  |  719.440.2499

thewheatonteam.com

Jennifer Lohrig

The Walston Group

jennifer@walstongroup.com  |  719.290.6757

walstongroup.com

Kelly Conner Young

The Platinum Group Realtors

kconneryoung@gmail.com |  719.226.0126

OwnYourOwnMountain.com

Laura Hemsworth

Colorado Mortgage Group

Laura@mortgageCMG.com  |  719.650.3431

MortgageCMG.com

Maggie Turner

Springs Homes, Colorado Springs Real Estate

maggie@springshomes.com  |  719.339.2674

MaggieTurnerRealtor.com

Marcy Langlois

Academy Mortgage

marcy.langlois@academymortgage.com  |  719.265.5147

AcademyMortgage.com/MarcyLanglois

Marian Martinez

Unified Title Company

marianm@unifiedtitle.com | 719.578.5900

UnifiedTitle.com 

Marion Meyer

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices, Rocky Mountain REALTORS

marion@peakdream.com  |  719.238.1660

MarionMeyer.PeakDream.com 

Martha Marzolf

RE/MAX Properties, Inc.

martha@marthamarzolf.com  |  719.440.5764

clementmarzolf.com 

Michelle Blessing

ERA Shields

mblessing@erashields.com  |  719.649.4200

ColoradoSpringsRealEstate.com

Sherry Landwehr

ERA Shields

sherry@erashields.com  |  719-337-1908

Sherry.ERAShields.com

Susie Chambless

The Platinum Group Realtors

susie@teamchambless.com | 719.229.7267

http://platinumhomesales.com/our-team/susie-chambless/

Suzanne Holland

The Platinum Group Realtors

Suzanne@SuzanneHolland.com  |  719.331.0192

SuzanneHolland.com